Sat 1st April - 14 Linda Wintle £30

Sat 8th April - 21 Richard (Neighbour) £30

Sat 15th April - 48 Not Sold

Sat 22nd April - 24 Not Sold

Sat 29th April - 7 Adrian Dunford £30

Sat 6th May - 30 Linda Wintle £30

Sat 13th May - 52 Les Chick £30

Sat 20th May - Pat Newman (Ardagh) £30

Sat 27th May - 33 No Draw

Sat 3rd June - 48 Double Draw
Steve Dawe & Colin Horsey £30 Each

Sat 10th June - 2 M.Wootten (Knowle) £30

Sat 17th June - 42 Steve Hunt £30

Sat 24th June - 24 John Pearce £30

Sat 1st July - 6 David Wintle £30

Sat 8th July - 25 Martin Waters (Yate) £30

Sat 15th July - 23 Ron Maker £30

Sat 22nd July - 23 Double Draw
Pete Jones & Mark Moody £30 Each

Sat 29th July - 36 No Draw

Sat 5th Aug - 27 Pete Jones £30

Sat 12th Aug - 17 Colin Horsey £30

Sat 19th Aug - 3 Trevor Wilkins £30

Sat 26th Aug - 58 Not Sold

Sat 2nd Sept - 8 No Draw

Sat 9th Sept - 6 No Draw

Sat 16th Sept - 38 No Draw